The Chris Hickman Group

Team, Ebby Halliday Realtors

  • 1111 Greenway Drive Richardson, TX 75080 - Image
    Greenway Drive Richardson, TX 75080
  • 8107 Fallbrook Drive Sachse, TX 75048 - Image
    Fallbrook Drive Sachse, TX 75048
  • 6361 Lange Circle Dallas, TX 75214 - Image
    Lange Circle Dallas, TX 75214
  • 4859 Cedar Springs Road #349 Dallas, TX 75219 - Image
    Cedar Springs Road Dallas, TX 75219
  • 2343 Timberlake Circle Allen, TX 75013 - Image
    Timberlake Circle Allen, TX 75013
  • 904 Avon Street Dallas, TX 75211 - Image
    Avon Street Dallas, TX 75211

View All Recent Sales

Leaders

Chris Hickman

(469)569-1106

chris@chrishickmangroup.com

Associates

Allison Amaya

(214)536-0530

allison@chrishickmangroup.com

Lynn Hickman

(214)682-6022

lynn@chrishickmangroup.com

Cotton Mendenhall

(214)642-7676

cotton@ebby.com

Susan Schweidel

(214)558-9692

susan@chrishickmangroup.com

Christian Tewes

(214)773-2800

christian@chrishickmangroup.com